Special Offers2
offers

Prestigious Offer

From 150€

Our 33m² suite with sitting area, Bath and shower and balcony offers you a bubble of serenity in th...

offers

Family offer

From 150€

Discover (again) the City of Lights with your family while enjoying connecting rooms. This offer inc...

View all offers
book now

Best rates guaranteed

La Bayadère

From 17 November 2015 to 31 December 2015

From 17 November to 31 December 2015, La Bayadère , one of the finest ballets of the French choreographer Marius Petipa and the Austrian composer Ludwig Minkus, is on the stage of the Opéra Bastille in Paris.

On 4 February, 1877, La Bayadère  was staged for the first time at The Imperial Bolshoi Kamenny Theatre in St, Petersburg, Russia, by the classical Russian ballet company, The Imperial Ballet. It was a great achievement and was reproduced several times after that.

Today’s version is a production of the Soviet ballet dancer Rudolf Nureyev. It was premiered on 08 October 1992, at The Palais Garnier opera house in Paris and achieved a roaring success.

Three months after that, Nureyev died of an AIDS-related illness but his version of La Bayadère has continued to blossom and was even filmed in 1994.

If you are staying at Hotel Cambon, this is one of the shows that you don’t to miss in Paris!

When?  From 17 November to 31 December 2015


Tuesday 17 November  7:30 PM
Thursday 19 November  7:30 PM
Friday 20 November  7:30 PM
Tuesday 24 November  7:30 PM
Sunday 29 November  2:30 PM
Thursday 03 December  7:30 PM
Friday 04 December  7:30 PM
Sunday 06 December  2:30 PM
Monday 07 December  7:30 PM
Wednesday 09 December  7:30 PM
Thursday 10 December  7:30 PM
Saturday 12 December  7:30 PM
Monday 14 December  7:30 PM
Wednesday 16 December  7:30 PM
Friday 18 December  7:30 PM
Saturday 19 December  7:30 PM
Monday 21 December  7:30 PM
Where? Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, France

Google maps

Book Now!